Oops

Noticed the other day I really need to work on my proofreading skills. I’ll be editing all my posts over the next month. There will be some new posts too, but I’m going to focus on getting the old posts as clean as possible. Should be a fun challenge. Who doesn’t love revision? #thisgirl

On a side note: I’ve become completely obsessed with Twitter. I also wish hash tags were part of my life in a regular way. I wish my phone could access both of my Twitter accounts so I could tweet as @OneMeanMFA and tweet with my personal account.

Going on vacation for a week with FH. Can’t wait. Today is a busy day of packing, finally seeing Harry Potter, giving myself a pedicure, and singing at mass. Oh and I have to run 5 miles.

Feel free to tweet at me with errors I need to correct on the blog. Seriously, I suck at proofreading.

Leave a Reply

