Self Destructive

I weighed in today, and after losing 6 pounds guess who gained 4 this week. I have no excuses. I didn’t drink enough water, didn’t count calories and only worked out once this week. What is wrong with me? I was doing so awesome.
I think my bad behavior and slacking off the past few weeks (I’ve been terrible about counting calories) bit me hard in the ass. I feel like I have to start all over again.

The dietician looked very disappointed in me. I am disappointed in me.

Do I or don’t I want to look good in that wedding dress or not?

Leave a Reply

