Happy Thanksgiving

Right now my mom is getting Thanksgiving dinner ready and it smells incredible. Vacation is over and it was a great one. The boyfriend PROPOSED! I’m super excited. It was very romantic and lovely, and in our favorite place to vacation. I feel like the luckiest girl ever.

So, not only am I so grateful that the boyfriend wants me to his wife, but my mom is celebrating good news from the doctors. Her tumors aren’t growing and she will go in for a PET scan to see if the tumors are dead.

I couldn’t ask for a better Thanksgiving.

This year, for the first time in a long time, we are going to have about twenty people at the house and it will be loud and joyous. I can’t wait.

I hope all of you are having a great Thanksgiving.

Leave a Reply

