Help! I Need an Office Space

So when you adjunct you don’t get an office–well aside from the shared one. Right now, my kitchen table is office della One Mean MFA. I’ve been really trying to avoid buying furniture because everything I move in, must come out eventually.

Still, not having a teacher space is really not working for me. I just don’t know how to create an efficient space to work in without making this apartment seem overcrowed.

If I post pictures of my little apartment will you guys help me with the space. I’ll also put links up to the Ikea desk I’m considering.

What do you think? Should I post pics?

Leave a Reply

