Sparknotes and Cliffnotes

Alright people, so I’ve mentioned briefly how many classes I’m enrolled in, I’m taking 3 literature courses and 1 workshop where I’ll be writing a screenplay, which is seperate from my thesis. Well, I have to have a book by Conrad read by Thursday and frankly I don’t think I have it in me. I will someday write about my utter hatred for Joseph Conrad, but not now.

Is it unethical? Wrong of me to spark notes this one book? I feel bad, but I have so much other stuff to do.

Leave a Reply

