The following may be upsetting…

Okay, maybe that title is a pinch melodramatic. So I was watching college football, well I had it on in the background and this commercial came on. At first I thought it was a joke. It was super low budget and it has a Saturday Night Live kind of feel to it. When the website url was named I turned around to see if Dan Aykroyd or Chevy Chase were going to pop out. The website: whocanisue.com.

I don’t know what it says about our country but I was torn between laughing and being upset.

Leave a Reply

